web analytics


New_Kids_On_The_Block-10-CD-FLAC-2013-OUTERSPACE & New_Kids_On_The_Block-10-2013-H3X

Posted by on Mar 28th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 studio album from the veteran boyband, the follow-up to their 2008 reunion album The Block. The quintet was assembled in 1984 by producer Maurice Starr. They disbanded a decade later but reunited in 2007. All five original members are present and accounted for: brothers Jordan and Jonathan Knight, Joey McIntyre, Donnie Wahlberg, and Danny Wood.

1. We Own Tonight 3:20
2. Remix (I Like This) 3:18
3. Take My Breath Away 4:01
4. Wasted On You 3:38
5. Fighting Gravity 4:06
6. Miss You More 4:03
7. The Whisper 4:42
8. Jealous (Blue) 3:22
9. Crash 4:08
10. Back To Life 3:44
–complete tracklist in NFO–



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.