web analytics



Posted by on Sep 25th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Music Complete

01. Restless 5:28
02. Singularity 5:37
03. Plastic (Feat. Elly Jackson) 6:55
04. Tutti Frutti (Feat. Elly Jackson) 6:22
05. People On The High Line (Feat. Elly Jackson) 5:41
06. Stray Dog (Feat. Iggy Pop) 6:17
07. Academic 5:54
08. Nothing But A Fool 7:43
09. Unlearn This Hatred 4:19
10. The Game 5:06
11. Superheated (Feat. Brandon Flowers) 5:04

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Sep 22nd, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

Long awaited album Music Complete is New Order’s first full studio release since 2005’s Waiting For The Siren’s Call, and their debut for Mute. The album finds the group revitalised, and where they had previously pushed toward electronics or guitars, here the two are in balance. Music Complete also marks a return to the studio for Gillian Gilbert, this is her first album with New Order since 2001’s Get Ready.

1. Restless
2. Singularity
3. Plastic
4. Tutti Frutti
5. People On The High Line
6. Stray Dog
7. Academic
8. Nothing But A Fool
9. Unlearn This Hatred
10. The Game
11. Superheated

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.