web analytics



Posted by on Nov 4th, 2013 Leave a Comment! P2P

When Nick Lowe was approached by his record label about making a Christmas album, his reaction wasn’t exactly one of comfort and joy. “It was more disquiet and alarm, accompanied by feelings of ‘Do they really think I would wish to sully my good name on this tawdry and vulgar commercialism?’” Lowe says with a laugh.

1. Children Go Where I Send Thee (2:39)
2. Christmas Can’t Be Far Away (3:28)
3. Christmas at the Airport (3:47)
4. Old Toy Trains (2:58)
5. The North Pole Express (2:43)
6. Hooves On the Roof (3:31)
7. I Was Born in Bethlehem (3:21)
8. Just to Be with You (This Christmas) (3:29)
9. Rise Up Shepherd (2:55)
10. Silent Night (2:38)
11. A Dollar Short of Happy (2:43)
12. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day (4:21)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.