web analytics



Posted by on Sep 18th, 2012 1 Comment P2P

Push And Shove is the first album since 2001 from Grammy Award-winning group No Doubt. The band returned with the energy-charged lead single “Settle Down” and follow it up with this 11-track album produced by Mark ‘Spike’ Stent, bar the album’s title track which was produced by Major Lazer.

01. Settle Down
02. Looking Hot
03. One More Summer
04. Push And Shove featuring Busy Signal and Major Lazer
05. Easy
06. Gravity
07. Undercover
08. Undone
09. Sparkle
10. Heaven
11. Dreaming The Same Dream

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.