web analytics



Posted by on Mar 30th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Tales From The Kingdom Of Fife

Gloryhammer is the new project of Christopher Bowes, the mastermind of the Pirate Metal sensation Alestorm. Tales from the Kingdom of Fife is a concept album and tells the story of an alternate -history medieval Scotland, a realm of dragons, wizards, magic and dark sorcery. Pounding doublebass, enthralling riffs and bombastic orchestral parts create catchy symphonic power metal songs that will leave you craving for more. Vox by Thomas Winkler (Emerald), produced by Lasse Lammert (LSD Studio) and art by Dan Goldsworthy (Accept, Hell). For fans of ALESTORM, BAL-SAGOTH, AVANTASIA, and KAMELOT

1. Anstruther’s Dark Prophecy
2. The Unicorn Invasion Of Dundee
3. Angus McFife
4. Quest For The Hammer Of Glory
5. Magic Dragon
6. Silent Tears Of Frozen Princess
7. Amulet Of Justice
8. Hail To Crail
9. Beneath Cowdenbeath
10. The Epic Rage Of Furious Thunder
11. Wizards!

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.