web analytics



Posted by on Jul 1st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
So Fresh: the Hits of Autumn

1. James Arthur – Impossible 3:28
2. Labrinth – Beneath Your Beautiful (Feat Emeli 4:31
3. Pitbull – Feel This Moment (Feat Christina 3:50
4. Avicii vs Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One 3:28
(Nicktim – Radio Edit)
5. Nelly – Hey Porsche 3:28
6. Rihanna – Diamonds 3:44
7. Mcfly – Love Is Easy 3:42
8. Neon Trees – Everybody Talks 2:58
9. MKTO – Thank You (Single Edit) 3:25
10. Rita Ora – Radioactive 4:12
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click FLAC Music


Posted by on Jun 1st, 2013 1 Comment SCENE
 Evil Friends

When it came time to begin work on the seventh album, Gourley thought long and hard about the next move and kept coming back to one concept: The most satisfying work is collaborative work. From building houses with his father in Alaska to building a devoted fanbase, he had sought partnerships. So he took a bold step – bold for a proven band, bolder still for its uncertainty of sound – a step up to the apartment of a possible collaborator, Danger Mouse.
Portugal. The Man found the opportunity to work with Brian “Danger Mouse” Burton so important that they scrapped two weeks of recording — and eight of ten new songs — in order to start fresh. Changing studio locations from El Paso to Danger Mouse’s headquarters in L.A., the collaboration has resulted in the band’s most accessible and “mainstream” recording to date.

Phoenix-Bankrupt-(Deluxe_Edition)-2CD-2013-pLAN9 & Phoenix-Bankrupt-Deluxe_Edition-2CD-FLAC-2013-OUTERSPACE

Posted by on Apr 18th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Bankrupt Deluxe Edition

The deluxe CD which features a bonus disc that has in total 71 demos & sketches. The bonus disc is be a full hour of extras.

1. Entertainment
2. The Real Thing
3. S.O.S. In Bel Air
4. Trying To Be Cool
5. Bankrupt!
6. Drakkar Noir
7. Chloroform
8. Don t
9. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City
–complete track list in NFO–

Iron_­and_­Wine-­Ghost_­On_­Ghost-­2013-­pLAN9 & Iron_and_Wine-Ghost_On_Ghost-CD-FLAC-2013-OUTERSPACE

Posted by on Apr 11th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Ghost On Ghost

Iron and Wine makes its Nonesuch Records debut with Ghost on Ghost. Ghost on Ghost is the fifth release from singer-songwriter Sam Beam, using the pen name Iron and Wine. The album was produced by Beam’s longtime associate Brian Deck (Modest Mouse, Califone, Fruit Bats) and follows 2011’s Kiss Each Other Clean.Rolling Stone said of Kiss Each Other Clean that “pop music hadn’t seen anything like it since the heyday of Cat Stevens,” while Pitchfork said it “more closely resembles the lush, gold-toned singer songwriter records of the late 60s and early 70s Astral Weeks, Goodbye Yellow Brick Road.”

1. Caught in the Briars
2. The Desert Babbler
3. Joy
4. Low Light Buddy of Mine
5. Grace for Saints and Ramblers
6. Grass Widows
7. Singers and the Endless Song
8. Sundown (Back in the Briars)
9. Winter Prayers
10. New Mexico’s No Breeze
11. Lovers’ Revolution
12. Baby Center Stage

New_Kids_On_The_Block-10-CD-FLAC-2013-OUTERSPACE & New_Kids_On_The_Block-10-2013-H3X

Posted by on Mar 28th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 studio album from the veteran boyband, the follow-up to their 2008 reunion album The Block. The quintet was assembled in 1984 by producer Maurice Starr. They disbanded a decade later but reunited in 2007. All five original members are present and accounted for: brothers Jordan and Jonathan Knight, Joey McIntyre, Donnie Wahlberg, and Danny Wood.

1. We Own Tonight 3:20
2. Remix (I Like This) 3:18
3. Take My Breath Away 4:01
4. Wasted On You 3:38
5. Fighting Gravity 4:06
6. Miss You More 4:03
7. The Whisper 4:42
8. Jealous (Blue) 3:22
9. Crash 4:08
10. Back To Life 3:44
–complete tracklist in NFO–


Posted by on Mar 26th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Saxons 20th studio album, produced by Biff Byford and mixed by Andy Sneap (Megadeth, Testament, 36 Crazyfists, Accept) features an 80s thrashier perspective plus 5 classic tracks revisited.

1. Procession 1:45
2. Sacrifice 3:58
3. Made In Belfast 4:34
4. Warriors Of The Road 3:34
5. Guardians Of The Tomb 4:47
6. Stand Up And Fight 4:02
7. Walking The Steel 4:24
8. Night Of The Wolf 4:20
9. Wheels Of Terror 4:23
10. Standing In A Queue 3:36

Posted in: 1-Click Music


Posted by on Mar 26th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Collective

You Got It (The Right Stuff) / Billie Jean
Like A Prayer
Lego House
Last Christmas



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.