web analytics



Posted by on Jul 10th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

No matter where he goes, Owl City mastermind Adam Young is constantly creating music. It doesn t matter if he s backstage before a gig or sitting in an airport terminal, the singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist is penning music like a symphony on the go. He nods to that process with his third studio album, aptly titled Mobile Orchestra. Featuring unexpected collaborations with Aloe Blacc, Hanson, Jake Owen and more, the album stems from Adam s creative ability to forget what he knows, clear the slate and curate an entirely new experience.

01 Mobile Orchestra
02 Verge (feat. Aloe Blacc)
03 Up All Night
04 Tokyo (feat. SEKAI NO OWARI)
05 I Found Love
06 Unbelievable (feat. Hanson)
07 My Everything
08 Back Home (feat. Jake Owen)
09 Bird With a Broken Wing
10 Thunderstruck (feat. Sarah Russell)
11 This Isn’t the End
12 You’re Not Alone (feat. Britt Nicole)
13 Can’t Live Without You

Posted in: 1-Click iTunes Music


Posted by on Aug 16th, 2012 Leave a Comment!



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.