web analytics



Posted by on Jun 12th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Stop Talking

2013 debut album by this band featuring brothers Ryan and Taylor Lawhon. Stop Talking was produced by Chris Zane (Passion Pit, The Walkmen) and mixed by the legendary Michael Brauer (Coldplay, Grizzly Bear, Twin Shadow). The album is the follow-up to their critically lauded Long Live KOKO EP.

1. Lose My Mind 3:06
2. Float 3:19
3. Roses 3:57
4. Move 3:55
5. Sunshine 4:12
6. Intermission 2:38
7. Suits 3:48
8. Play Nice 4:05
9. Faraway 3:59
10. Duet In B Minor 3:22
11. So Strange 4:10

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.