web analytics



Posted by on Jun 15th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
 not enough real niggas left 2

1. Fuck How U Feel
2. Go 4 Me (Feat. K.I.) 3:26
3. N.E.R.N.L. (Remix) (Feat. Gunplay, Trouble, 4Rax) 4:10
4. Murder Murder (Feat. JR Writer, Sen City) 4:15
5. Trap Boom (Feat. Fat Trel, Alley Boy) 4:37
6. Money Be Calling (Feat. Jim Jones) 3:35
7. Forgis On My Foreign (Feat. OG Boo Dirty, Freddie Gibbs) 4:13
8. Blow (Feat. El Dorado Red) 5:37
9. I Cant See U Bitches (Feat. Cartel MGM) 3:18
10. Pink Slip No Lease (Feat. Ice Burgandy, Tiny Beef) 4:20
–complete tacklist in NFO–



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.