web analytics



Posted by on Apr 18th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Germany based Hard Rock band PINK CREAM 69 is about to release it s long overdue new studio album Ceremonial – the band’s eleventh – coming about 5 years after the successful In10sity. 2013 marks the full force return of PINK CREAM 69. Strengthened by second guitarist Uwe Reitenauer and the new drummer Crhis Schmidt, the band delivers another brilliant piece of music: Ceremonial, a full blast of hard rock stadium power!

1. Land Of Confusion
2. Wasted Years
3. Special
4. Find Your Soul
5. The Tide
6. Big Machine
7. Let The Thunder Roll
8. Right From Wrong
9. Passage Of Time
10. I Came To Rock
11. King For One Day
12. Superman



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.