web analytics



Posted by on Nov 24th, 2014 Leave a Comment! P2P

PLATINUM PIXIE is a collection of some of Pixie Lott’s favourite songs across her last three albums, plus some extra special new tracks, including a cover of ‘Caravan Of Love’, and ‘I Got Love For Xmas’ penned for the festive season.

01. Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)
02. Boys And Girls
03. Cry Me Out
04. Gravity
05. Turn It Up
06. Broken Arrow
07. Coming Home (feat. Jason Derulo)
08. All About Tonight
09. Kiss The Stars
10. Nasty
11. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
12. Break Up Song
13. I Got Love For Xmas
14. Caravan Of Love
15. Use Somebody

Posted in: 1-Click iTunes Music


Posted by on Aug 6th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Pixie Lott

01. Nasty [02:50]
02. Lay Me Down [03:30]
03. Break Up Song [03:51]
04. Champion [02:59]
05. Kill A Man [03:21]
06. Ain’t Got You [04:12]
07. Heart Cry [03:36]
08. Ocean [04:17]
09. Raise Up [03:41]
10. Bang [03:38]
11. Leaving You [03:52]
12. Cry And Smile [03:44]

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.