web analytics



Posted by on Sep 12th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Loud Like Love

Loud Like Love is the seventh studio album from internationally acclaimed rock band, Placebo. Recorded in London at RAK Studios during 2012 and early 2013, the album was produced by Adam Noble and features 10 brand new studio tracks.

01 Loud Like Love
02 Scene of the Crime
03 Too Many Friends
04 Hold on to Me
05 Rob the Bank
06 A Million Little Pieces
07 Exit Wounds
08 Purify
09 Begin the End
10 Bosco

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.