web analytics



Posted by on Nov 14th, 2012 1 Comment SCENE
Octane Twisted

Fans of the band have been clamoring for a new Porcupine Tree release. The wait ends this November with the release of Octane Twisted¸ a double disc live set recorded in Chicago during the tour that supported The Incident, the band’s most recent album. The Incident went top 30 in both the UK and USA, and the world tour climaxed with sold out shows in October last year at Royal Albert Hall in London and Radio City Music Hall in New York. The album marked another step forward in the incredible journey of the band from a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a Grammy nominated act and one of the world s most revered live bands.

1. Occam’s Razor
2. The Blind House
3. Great Expectations
4. Kneel and Disconnect
5. Drawning The Line
6. The Incident
7. Your Unpleasant Family
8. The Yellow Windows of the Evening Train
9. Time Flies
10. Degree Zero of Liberty
11. Octane Twisted
12. The Seance
13. Circle of Manias
14. I Drive The Hearse
—Complete playlist in NFO

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.