web analytics



Posted by on Jul 9th, 2013 1 Comment SCENE
 A Color Map Of The Sun

Two disc edition includes a second CD containing special tracks used in the making of the album for sampling. 2013 release, the fourth album from Electronic musician Derek Vincent Smith AKA Pretty Lights. Pretty Lights is known for his sample, glitchy and Hip Hop infused Electronica that has placed him alongside contemporaries The Glitch Mob, Bassnectar and DJ Shadow.

Disc: 1
1. Color Of My Soul
2. Press Pause
3. Let’s Get Busy
4. Around The Block
5. Yellow Bird
6. Go Down Sunshine
7. So Bright
8. Vibe Vendetta
9. Done Wrong
10. Prophet
11. One Day They’ll Know
12. Always All Ways
13. My Only Hope
–cd 2 tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.