web analytics



Posted by on Dec 29th, 2014 1 Comment P2P

So, here we are… The sixth edition of Punk Goes Pop.
It seems Punk Goes Pop is getting better with every release, making this the best one yet.

01. Aint It Fun (Tyler Carter Feat. Luke Holland)
02. Wrecking Ball (August Burns Red)
03. I Knew You Were Trouble (We Came As Romans)
04. Turn Down For What (Upon A Burning Body Feat. Ice-T)
05. Problem (Set It Off)
06. Burn (Crown The Empire)
07. Drunk In Love (Oceans Ate Alaska)
08. Royals (Youth In Revolt)
09. Hold On, We’re Going Home (Volumes)
10. Chocolate (Knuckle Puck)
11. Sweater Weather (Slaves)
12. Stay The Night (State Champs)
13. Happy (Palisades)



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.