web analytics



Posted by on Feb 12th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Red Dragon Cartel

The self-titled Red Dragon Cartel debut album was cut at The Hideout in Las Vegas and produced by R. Bernard Mann (AKA Ronnie Mancuso and Jake E. Lee) and executive produced, mixed and mastered by Kevin Churko (In This Moment, Five Finger Death Punch, Ozzy Osbourne). The band features UK born vocalist D.J Smith, Vancouver based drummer/vocalist, Jonas Fairley, bassist Ronnie Mancuso and Jake E. Lee on guitar. The album also features stellar guest appearances from legendary vocalist Robin Zander of Cheap Trick, original Iron Maiden vocalist Paul Di’Anno, former Pantera and Down bassist Rex Brown, Slash’s Conspirator’s Todd Kearns and Brent Fitz, Scott Reeder of Kyuss and The Obsessed and vocalist Maria Brink from In This Moment and Five Finger Death Punch’s Jeremy Spencer

1. Deceived 4:43
2. Shout It Out 3:57
3. Feeder (With Robin Zander) 5:25
4. Fall From The Sky (Seagull) 4:43
5. Wasted (With Paul Di’anno) 4:34
6. Slave 4:07
7. Big Mouth (With Maria Brink) 4:22
8. War Machine 5:56
9. Redeem Me (With Sass Jordan) 4:28
10. Exquisite Tenderness 2:21
11. American Dream (Bonus Track) 3:26

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.