web analytics


Red _End _of _Silence:10th _Anniversary_iTunes-2016-P2P

Posted by on Jun 13th, 2016 Leave a Comment! P2P
 End of Silence

1. Intro (End of Silence) [2016 Remastered]
2. Breathe Into Me (2016 Remastered)
3. Let Go (2016 Remastered)
4. Already Over (2016 Remastered)
5. Lost (2016 Remastered)
6. Pieces (2016 Remastered)
7. Break Me Down (2016 Remastered)
8. Wasting Time (2016 Remastered)
9. Gave It All Away (2016 Remastered)
10. Hide (2016 Remastered)
——Rest of tracklist in NFO——

Posted in: 1-Click iTunes Music


Posted by on Feb 9th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

01. Descent
02. Imposter
03. Shadow and Soul
04. Darkest Part
05. Fight to Forget
06. Of These Chains
07. Falling Sky
08. The Forest
09. Yours Again
10. What You Keep Alive
11. Gravity Lies
12. Take Me Over
13. The Ever
14. Part That’s Holding On
15. Ascent

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Apr 16th, 2013 Leave a Comment! P2P
Release the Panic

Deluxe edition includes five bonus tracks. 2013 release, the fourth album from the Nashville-based Christian Alt-Rock band. Features the single ‘Perfect Life’.

1. Release the Panic
2. Perfect Life
3. Die for You
4. Damage
5. Same Disease
6. Hold Me Now
7. If We Only
8. So Far Away
9. Glass House
10. The Moment We Come Alive
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.