web analytics



Posted by on Sep 9th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Next to Nothing

01. Intro
02. Explode
03. Turn Down
04. Crown Royal
05. LAF
06. Bounce (feat. Twista)
07. Living A Dream (feat. Trae Tha Truth)
08. In My ZOne (feat. Mike Posner & B.o.B.)
09. Call 911
10. Basket Case
11. Profit (feat. Yelawolf & Shawty Fatt)
12. Going Through Hell (feat. Mike Posner)
13. Wish You Could
14. Blow
15. White Rapper
16. Turning Up The Bottle

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Apr 30th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Life And Times Of Jonny Valiant

2013 debut album from the Southern rapper and Tech N9ne/Yelawolf affiliate. The album features guest appearances from Mike Posner, Krizz Kaliko, Big K.R.I.T., and Yelawolf, while producer credits go to DJ Burnone, Matic Lee, and Posner.

1 Intro
2 My Interview
3 Like I Am
4 Fuck Swag
5 Wastin Time (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
6 Goin In
7 Always Gon Be (Feat. Mike Posner)
8 My Clothes (Interlude)
9 Amen
10 For Real
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.