web analytics



Posted by on Sep 28th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Roaring 20s is the second studio album by British rap-pop duo, Rizzle Kicks. It sees the duo team up with long-term collaborators Ant Whiting and Norman Cook, who both appeared as producers on the duo’s first album Stereo Typical, as well as songwriter Jamie Cullum co-writing two tracks on the album, and lending guest vocals to one. The deluxe edition also includes three bonus tracks.

01 This Means War
02 Lost Generation
03 The Reason I Live
04 Skip To The Good Bit
05 Jive
06 Don’t Bring Me Down
07 Lunatic
08 Everything Will Be Better In The Morning / Interlude
09 Me Around You
10 Wind Up
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.