web analytics



Posted by on Feb 12th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Somethings About To Change

An intensely personal set of new songs from one of the world’s greatest blues rock guitarists.

01. Something’s About To Change
02. Fallen
03. Riff No. 7 (Still Alive)
04. Dreams That Shone Like Diamonds
05. Good Morning Midnight
06. What You Never Want To Do
07. Strange Love
08. Gold To Grey
09. The One Saving Grace
10. Snakes And Ladders
11. Up And Gone
12. ’til I Reach Home

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.