web analytics



Posted by on Oct 25th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Another Country

01. Love Is 3:56
02. Please 4:23
03. Walking In The Sunshine 4:32
04. Love And Be Loved 2:56
05. We Can Win 5:01
06. Another Country 3:30
07. Way Back Home 4:36
08. Can We Stay Home Tonight? 4:05
09. Batman Superman Spiderman 3:34
10. The Drinking Song 3:39
11. Hold The Line 4:07
12. A Friend For Life 4:44
13. Every Rock n’ Roll Song To Me 3:20
14. One Night With You 3:35
15. In A Broken Dream (Feat. Python Lee Jackson) 4:15
16. Great Day 3:39
17. Last Train Home 4:36

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on May 4th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 release from the rooster-haired Rock icon, his first album of new material in almost 20 years. Time marks Stewart’s long-awaited return to his songwriting roots and features 12 tracks, 11 of which he wrote and produced. Time was born from a burst of inspiration from which he rediscovered his voice as a songwriter and rekindled his gift for writing the honest, nerve-touching narratives that have been the cornerstone to the first three decades of his career.

1. She Makes Me Happy
2. Can’t Stop Me Now
3. It’s Over
4. Brighton Beach
5. Beautiful Morning
6. Live The Life
7. Finest Woman
8. Time
9. Picture In A Frame
10. Sexual Religion
11. Make Love To Me Tonight
12. Pure Love

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.