web analytics


Ronald_Isley_Of_The_Isley_Brothers-This_Song_Is_For_You-2013-MTD & Ronald_Isley_of_The_Isley_Brothers-This_Song_Is_For_You-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN

Posted by on Jul 17th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
This Song Is for You

Musical legend Ronald Isley is set to release his new studio album, This Song Is For You, on July 16, 2013. The album features 13 songs which showcase the unique sound that has kept Ronald Isley in the spotlight for over five decades. The first single, a slow jam about asking a beautiful woman to go on a first date, is titled “Dinner and a Movie.

1. This Song Is For You
2. Dinner And A Movie
3. My Favorite Thing (Ft. Kem)
4. The Boss
5. Bed Time
6. Another Night
7. Lay You Down Intro
8. Lay You Down (Ft. Trey Songz)
9. Reunion
10. He Won’t Ever Love You
11. Better Or Worse
12. Let’s Be Alone
13. Make Love To Your Soul

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.