web analytics



Posted by on Nov 17th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The Inevitable End

01. Skulls 3:46
02. Monument (T.I.E. Version) (Feat. Robyn) 4:46
03. Sordid Affair (Feat. Ryan James) 6:20
04. You Know I Have To Go (Feat. Jamie Irrepressible) 7:35
05. Save Me (Feat. Susanne Sundfor) 4:36
06. I Had This Thing (Feat. Jamie Irrepressible) 5:48
07. Rong (Feat. Robyn) 2:32
08. Here She Comes Again (Feat. Jamie Irrepressible) 5:02
09. Running To The Sea (Feat. Susanne Sundfor) 4:54
10. Compulsion (Feat. Jamie Irrepressible) 6:59
________Complete TrackList in The NFO________

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.