web analytics



Posted by on Sep 25th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Sammy Hagar & Friends

Sammy Hagar’s recording legacy from the early days of Montrose through his solo career through the Van Halen years have collectively sold in the tens of millions worldwide. The respect of his peers illustrates his ability to draw artists of the highest caliber to collaborate with him, many of whom are featured on this album. This is a career-defining record for Sammy, where he masterfully assembled a diverse selection of songs that delve into rock, country, blues and pop. Featured Guest Appearances: Kid Rock, Neal Schon (Santana, Journey, HSAS), Joe Satriani, Chad Smith, Michael Anthony (ex-Van Halen, Chickenfoot)), Taj Mahal, Ronnie Dunn (Brooks & Dunn), Toby Keith, Nancy Wilson (Heart), Bill Church & Denny Carmassi (Montrose), The Wabos and more on a epic collection of 10 new songs!

1. Winding Down 2:29
2. Not Going Down 4:57
3. Personal Jesus 4:50
4. Father Sun 3:41
5. Knockdown Dragout 2:17
6. Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man 2:36
7. Bad On Fords And Chevrolets 3:20
8. Margaritaville 4:53
9. All We Need Is An Island 2:42
10. Going Down 4:25
11. Space Station #5/Live From Ronnie Montrose Tribute Concert 5:34

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.