web analytics



Posted by on Sep 4th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Deeply Rooted

Deeply Rooted is the twelfth studio album by American rapper Scarface. The album features guest appearances from Papa Reu, Z-Ro, Rush Davis, Nas, Rick Ross, John Legend, Avant and CeeLo Green.

01. Intro
02. Rooted (Ft. Papa Rue)
03. The Hot Seat
04. Dope Man Pushin’ (Ft. Papa Rue)
05. Fuck You Too (Ft. Z-Ro)
06. Steer (Feat. Rush Davis)
07. Anything
08. Do What I Do (Ft. Nas, Rick Ross and Z-Ro)
09. God (Ft. John Legend)
10. Keep It Movin’ (Ft. Avant)
11. You (Ft. Cee-Lo Green)
12. All Bad
13. Voices
14. No Problem
15. Outro

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.