web analytics



Posted by on Mar 22nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Fifth full-length release from the NJ natives, following The Fire (2010, Vagrant). Renacer means TO BE REBORN in Spanish, which is fitting, as the album is much more aggressive and heavier that previous releases. Produced by Shaun Lopez, acclaimed producer and guitarist of such seminal bands Far, The Revolution Smile and Crosses (with Chino from Deftones). 2012 was the tenth anniversary of the band and they celebrated by writing this new record and playing the entire Warped Tour last Summer. Headlining tour across the US and Europe starts in April.

1. Renacer
2. Holy Mountain
3. Mi Amor
4. Closure/Rebirth
5. The Path
6. Canine
7. Glass
8. Ancient Tombs
9. Frost Flower
10. Snake Bite
—-complete Tracklist in NFO—-

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.