web analytics



Posted by on Nov 17th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 album from the Canadian singer/songwriter. The first single and first song recorded for Harmony, ‘Stompa’ is infused with the creative rush Ryder felt in making the music. Recorded at the Los Angeles home studio of producer-composer Jerrod Bettis, the song grew naturally and quickly from a simple riff into this full-blown declaration of a young artist finding new levels of expression.

01. What I Wouldn’t Do (French Version) 3:41
02. Fall 3:30
03. Call Me 3:35
04. Baby Come Back 4:47
05. Please, Baby Please 4:37
06. For You 4:05
07. Heavy Love 3:19
08. Stompa (French Version) 3:11
09. Mary Go Round 3:28
10. Nobody But You 0:51
11. Circle Of The Sun 3:03
12. Hey There 3:06
13. Stompa (English Version) 3:39
14. What I Wouldn’t Do (English Version) 3:42

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.