web analytics



Posted by on May 17th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

1. Seti 2:05
2. Serpent 6:31
3. Once My Light 7:20
4. Elixir 5:45
5. Sons Of The North 8:15
6. Earendel 6:13
7. Concealed Disdain 6:10
8. Insania 6:39
9. Contemptuous Quietus 6:29
10. The Silver Eye 7:29
11. Tragedienne 4:54
12. Tragica (Tragedienne Spanish Version) (Bonus Track) 4:54

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on May 7th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

01. Seti
02. Serpent
03. Once My Light
04. Elixir
05. Sons Of The North
06. Earendel
07. Concealed Disdain
08. Insania
09. Contemptuous Quietus
10. The Silver Eye
11. Tragedienne
12. Tragica (Bonus Track)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 1st, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Digipak edition includes two bonus tracks. Perils Of The Deep Blue is the sixth full-length album by the Norwegian gothic metal band Sirenia. The album was produced by Morten Veland himself while the mastering and mixing was done by Endre Kirkesola in Dub Studios in Norway. Veland found the album cover while surfing the internet. He contacted the artist by the name of Anne Stokes and got the permits to use it as a cover.

1. Ducere Me In Lucem
2. Seven Widows Weep
3. My Destiny Coming to Pass
4. Ditt Endelikt
5. Gold Caress
6. Darkling
7. Decadence
8. Stille Kom Døden
9. The Funeral March
10. Profound Scars
11. A Blizzard is Storming
12. Chains
13. Blue Colleen

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.