web analytics


Sixx-A.M.-Modern_Vintage-2014-MTD & Sixx-A.M.–Modern_Vintage-(Deluxe_Edition)-[iTunes_Plus_AAC_M4A]-2014-P2P

Posted by on Oct 14th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENEP2P

Modern Vintage is Sixx AM’s third recording, and the first thing that hit me is this is their first album that is not based on a book. It also seems like the first album that Nikki Sixx, DJ Ashba, and James Michael really let it rip.

01. Stars
02. Gotta Get It Right
03. Relief
04. Get Ya Some
05. Let’s Go
06. Drive
07. Give Me a Love
08. Hyperventilate
09. High On the Music
10. Miracle
11. Before It’s Over
12. Before It’s Over (Piano Ballad)
13. Stars (Cinematic)
14. Gotta Get It Right (Acoustic)
15. Let It Haunt You (So Beautiful)

Posted in: 1-Click iTunes MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.