web analytics



Posted by on Jun 26th, 2013 Leave a Comment! P2P

he Evolution of Slum Village continues with a reinvigorated energy, as founding member T3 holds down the legacy along with the Grammy-nominated producer Young RJ as well as young prodigy Illa J at his side. Evolution also includes the talents and skills of Havoc(of Mobb Deep), Raheem Devaughn, Jazzy Jeff and Rapper Big Pooh, amongst others. The album was produced by T3, Young RJ and FOCUS.

1 Braveheart (feat. Havoc (Mobb Deep))
2 Rock Rock (feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Jazzy Jeff)
3 Let It Go (feat. Blu)
4 Forever
5 Scared Money (feat. Earlly Mac)
6 Summer Breeze
7 The Line (feat. Focus)
8 Hustle (feat. Vice & J. Ivy)
9 Bout That (feat. Focus)
10 1 Nite (feat. Vice)
11 Greatness
12 Riot (feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.