web analytics



Posted by on Feb 11th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Full Frequency is the sixth studio album from dance artist Sean Paul. The album features guest vocals from Nicki Minaj, Damian Marley and Iggy Azalea amongst others.

1. Riot (Feat. Damian Jr. Gong Marley)
2. Entertainment 2.0 (Feat. Juicy J, 2 Chainz And Nicki Minaj)
3. Pornstar (Feat. Nyla)
4. Want Dem All (Feat. Konshens)
5. Hey Baby
6. Wickedest Style (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
7. Dangerous Ground (Feat. Prince Royce)
8. It’s Your Life
9. Take It Low
10. Anyday
11. Lights On
12. Legacy
13. Other Side Of Love
14. Turn It Up

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Dec 20th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Ultra 2014

01 Armin Van Buuren-This Is What It Feels Like
02 Krewella-I Live For The Night
03 Kaskade-Atmosphere (Extended Mix)
04 Steve Aoki & Chris Lake Feat. Tujamo-Boneless
05 Nicky Romero Vs. Krewella-Legacy
(Original Mix)
06 Hardwell-Apollo
07 Hadouken!-Levitate
08 Benny Benassi Feat. John Legend-Dance The
Pain Away (Basic Extended)
09 Adrian Lux-Wild Child (Extended Version)
10 Tapo & Raya-Quitate El Top (Extended Version)
11 Basshunter-Calling Time
12 Headhunterz Ft. Tatu-Colors (Extended Mix)
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.