web analytics



Posted by on Dec 27th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Sons of anarchy

Songs of Anarchy Volume 3 kicks off with Chris Goss & the Forest Rangers blues-folk take on “Sitting on Top of the World,” which was hand-picked by series creator Kurt Sutter. Other stand-out recordings include Leonard Cohen s gritty “Come Healing,” Noah Gunderson and the Forest Rangers “As Tears Go By,” and singer songwriter Joshua James’ heartfelt “Crash This Train.” Golden GlobeĀ® Award winning actress/singer Katey Sagal is featured on the beautiful cover of “For A Dancer” as well as “Everyday People,” which music composer Bob Thiele remarks was the most challenging song to record in the course of working on the show.

1. Chris Goss & The Forest 3:28
Rangers – Sitting On Top Of
The World
2. Jennifer O’Connor & The Forest Rangers – Running Blues 2:45
3. Leonard Cohen – Come Healing 2:52
4. Billy Valentine & The Forest Rangers – (Sittin’ On) The
Dock Of The Bay 3:21
5. Franky Perez & The Forest Rangers – Love Is My Religion 3:15
6. Noah Gundersen & The Forest Rangers – As Tears Go By 3:50
–compelete tracklist in NFO–


Posted by on Sep 3rd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
The 1975

2013 album from the Manchester-based Alt-Rock band. alternative rock band from Wilmslow in Cheshire. The group consists of Matthew Healy (vocals, guitar), Adam Hann (guitar), George Daniel (drums), and Ross MacDonald (bass). After Hann invited the members to form a band, they passed their early days covering Punk songs in a local club. Healy was originally the drummer, but took over vocals after the previous singer left to start another band.

1. The 1975
2. The City
3. M.O.N.E.Y.
4. Chocolate
5. Sex
6. Talk!
7. An Encounter
8. Heart Out
9. Settle Down
—-Complete Tracklist in NFO—-

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Sep 3rd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Celestial was released in 2000, and is ISIS’ first full-length after two EPs, The Red Sea and Mosquito Control, and it showed their already fairly mature sludgecore style in full swing. The earlier EPs proved that they already knew how to rock hard, but Celestial, for the first time, also showed off the band’s feel for dynamics and for less-aggressive, quieter ways of getting their point across. The songs here clock in mostly in the six-to-eight-minute range and is one of Isis’ best work and a strong full-length debut.

1. SGNL 01
2. Celestial (The Tower)
3. Glisten
4. Swarm Reigns (Down)
5. SGNL 02
6. Deconstructing Towers
7. SGNL 03
8. Collapse And Crush
9. C.F.T. (New Circuitry And Continued Evolution)
10.Gentle Time
11.SGNL 04 (End Transmission)

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 3rd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
In a War Zone

Transplants present their first album in 7 years. In A Warzone is more raw and stripped down than previous releases. Transplants are ready to scratch the itch of longtime fans while introducing a new generation to the fury of true punk.

1. In A Warzone
2. See It To Believe It
3. Back To You
4. Come Around
5. Something’s Different
6. Any Of Them
7. Silence
8. All Over Again
9. It’s A Problem
10. Completely Detach
11. Gravestones And Burial Plots
12. Exit The Wasteland

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Apr 2nd, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Wild And Free

1. Going Out
2. First Kiss
3. Whole Lotta You
4. Ever Enough
5. If I’m Gonna Fall In Love
6. I Do
7. Another Set Of Wings
8. Wild & Free
9. Wherever You Go
10.Nothing At All
–complete track list in NFO–


Posted by on Dec 19th, 2012 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Django Unchained

Original soundtrack to the 2012 motion picture written and directed by Quentin Tarantino. The film stars Jamie Foxx, Christoph Waltz, Leonardo DiCaprio, Kerry Washington and Samuel L. Jackson. Django (Foxx) is a slave living in the Deep South after having been separated from his wife Broomhilda (Washington). When Django is held for a slave auction, Dr. King Schultz (Waltz), a bounty hunter who poses as a dentist, frees Django from his vicious masters, the Speck brothers (James Remar and James Russo), and gives him the option of hunting down and killing the Brittle Brothers, a ruthless gang of killers whom only Django has seen. In return, Schultz will free Django from slavery completely and help rescue Broomhilda from the plantation of the charming but ruthless owner, Calvin Candie (DiCaprio).

1. James Russo – Winged
2. Luis Bacalov & Rocky Roberts – Django
3. Ennio Morricone – The Braying Mule
4. Christoph Waltz & Jamie Foxx – “In That Case Django, After You…”
5. Luis Bacalov, Edda Dell’Orso – Lo Chiamavano King (His Name Is King)
6. Anthony Hamilton & Elayna Boynton – Freedom
7. Don johnson & Christoph Waltz – Five-Thousand-Dollar Nigga’s And Gummy-Mouth Bitches
8. Luis Bacalov – La Corsa (2nd Version)
9. Don Straud – Sneaky Shultz And The Demise Of Sharp
10.Jim Croce – I’ve Got A Name
—-All tracklist in NFO—-



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.