web analytics



Posted by on Feb 11th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Fourth full length from the hardcore staple band, Stick To Your Guns.

01. It Starts With Me
02. What Choice Did You Give Us
03. Nobody
04. RMA (Revolutionary Mental Attitude)
05. Nothing You Can Do To Me
06. To Whom It May Concern
07. The Crown
08. I Choose Nothing
09. Disobedient
10. The War Inside
11. Left You Behind
12. Every Second (Bonus Track)
13. The Crown (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
14. Nothing You Can Do To Me (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.