web analytics



Posted by on Sep 20th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

New Album From the 16-Time Grammy® Award Winner. Cherrytree/Interscope/A&M Records is pleased to announce a new album of original material from Sting, entitled “The Last Ship”, scheduled for release on September 24, 2013. “The Last Ship” album is produced by Rob Mathes (Sting, Eric Clapton, Elton John, Lou Reed, Carly Simon) and engineered and mixed by Donal Hodgson.

01. The Last Ship
02. Dead Man’s Boots
03. And Yet
04. August Winds
05. Language Of Birds
06. Practical Arrangement
07. The Night The Pugilist Learned How To Dance
08. Ballad Of The Great Eastern
09. What Have We Got
10. I Love Her But She Loves Someone Else
11. So To Speak
12. The Last Ship – Reprise
01. Shipyard – Featuring Artists Version
02. It’s Not The Same Moon
03. Hadaway
04. Sky Hooks And Tartan Paint
05. Show Some Respect

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.