web analytics



Posted by on Apr 4th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
House of Gold and Bones Part2

House of Gold & Bones is a two part concept album that follows a story written by singer Corey Taylor. It is a multimedia experience with 24 songs, innovative packaging, new media scavenger hunts and a 4 part comic book series. The story kicked off with the Top 10 debut of Part 1. Part 1 spawned the #1 rock track “Absolute Zero” and has gone on to sell over 100,000 copies. Part 2 concludes the epic story and is led by the first single and video “Do Me A Favor.

1. Red City
2. Black John
3. Sadist
4. Peckinpah
5. Stalemate
6. Gravesend
7. ’82
8. The Uncanny Valley
9. Blue Smoke
10. Do Me A Favor
11. The Conflagration
12. The House Of Gold & Bones

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.