web analytics



Posted by on Jul 18th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

1. Sirens (Feat. Dirty Heads) 3:15
2. Wherever You Go 3:31
3. Brazilia 3:25
4. House Party 3:31
5. Been Losing Sleep 3:40
6. Promise Land Dub 5:26
7. Best Of Me 2:17
8. Put Down Your Weapon 2:11
9. Run And Hide 1:15
10. Skankin’ 2:18
11. Gasoline 3:04

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 7th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
3 Ring Circus - Live At The Palace

3 Ring Circus: Live at the Palace-October 21, 1995 catches the trio of late frontman/guitarist/songwriter Bradley Nowell, bassist Eric Wilson and drummer Bud Gaugh in top form before a packed house at the legendary Palace in Hollywood, CA. Sublime tears through 27 songs, including their hits ‘Date Rape,’ ‘Badfish,’ and ’40 Oz To Freedom,’ as well as covers of classic songs that reflect the band’s broad stylistic range of influences (’54-46 Was My Number’ by Toots & the Maytals, ‘House of Suffering’ by Bad Brains and the Grateful Dead’s ‘Scarlet Begonias’). More than 78 minutes of the band’s performance and on-stage antics are on full display in a sold-out setting, with remastered and remixed multi-source live audio culled from the original master tapes.

1. Great Stone
2. We’re Only Gonna Die For Our Arrogance
3. Don’t Push
4. Garden Grove
5. Don’t Push
6. Right Back
7. New Thrash
8. Saw Red
9. Badfish
10. All You Need
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.