web analytics



Posted by on Mar 27th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

1st Suicidal Tendencies studio album in 13 years.
2013 is 30th Anniversary of Suicidal Tendencies
1st leg of SLAM CITY US Tour runs 4/11 through 5/12

01. Shake It Out
02. Smash It!
03. This Ain’t A Celebration
04. God Only Knows Who I Am
05. Make Your Stand
06. Who’s Afraid?
07. Show Some Love… Tear It Down
08. Cyco Style
09. Slam City
10. Till My Last Breath
—-Complete tracklist in NFO—-



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.