web analytics



Posted by on Jun 10th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

West Palm Beach rock band Surfer Blood present Pythons, their 2013 album and Warner Bros Records debut. Front man JP Pitts, Thomas Fekete (guitar), Kevin Williams (bass) and Tyler Schwarz (drums) recorded Pythons in Los Angeles with producer Gil Norton (Pixies, Echo and the Bunnymen.) Rob Schnapf (Beck, Elliott Smith, Guided By Voices) mixed the album.

1. Demon Dance
2. Gravity
3. Weird Shapes
4. I Was Strong
5. Squeezing Blood
6. Say Yes To Me
7. Blair Witch
8. Needles and Pins
9. Slow Six
10. Prom Song

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.