Posted by on Mar 3rd, 2018 Leave a Comment! SCENE

1. Habanero (Feat. Mackenzie Nicole) 3:06
2. Fresh Out (Feat. Swisher Sleep) 3:07
3. Kick It With Myself 3:07
4. Drink Up 3:12
5. Tech N9NE (Dont Nobody Want None) 2:59
6. Bad JuJu (Feat. King ISO) 3:06
7. Comfortable 3:14
8. No Reason [The Mosh Pit Son] (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly, Y2) 3:59
9. Brightfall Confession 0:48
10. Brightfall 4:52
11. Red Byers (Feat. Krizz Kaliko) 3:21
12. Never Stray (Feat. Nave Monjo) 3:42
13. Sho Nuff 3:37
14. How Im Feelin (Feat. Snow Tha Product, Nave Monjo) 3:16
15. Not A Damn Thing 3:09
16. My Fault (Feat. Nave Monjo) 3:56
17. Tappin In (Feat. Darrein Safron, Joey Cool) 4:14
18. Levitation (Feat. Nave Monjo) 3:07
19. We Wont Go Quietly (Feat. Jordan Omley) 4:31

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Apr 30th, 2015 Leave a Comment! SCENE

Tech N9ne returns with an all-new studio album, Special Effects, on May 4th, 2015. The album features Eminem, Lil Wayne, T.I., Yo Gotti, E-40, 2 Chainz, B.o.B, Audio Push, Hopsin, Zuse, Krizz Kaliko, Big Scoob, Corey Taylor, Joey Cool, Gee Watts, Excision, Ryan Bradley, Marcus Yates, and Kate Rose.

1. The Procedure (Intro)
2. Aw Yeah? (InterVENTion)
3. Lacrimosa
4. Condolences (Skit)
5. On The Bible (Feat. Zuse & T.I.)
6. Shroud (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
7. More Psycho Messages (Skit)
8. Psycho Bitch III (Feat. Hopsin)
9. Wither (Feat. Corey Taylor)
10. Dead Alive (Skit)
11. Hood Go Crazy (Feat. 2 Chainz & B.o.B.)
12. Bass Ackwards (Feat. Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti & Big Scoob)
13. No K (Feat. E-40 & Krizz Kaliko)
14. Countdown (Skit)
15. Speedom (WWC2) (Feat. Eminem & Krizz Kaliko)
———-Complete Tracklist in the NFO———-

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Mar 27th, 2014 1 Comment P2P

01. Strangeulation I
02. Hard (A Monster Made It) [Ft. Murs]
03. Over It (Ft. Ryan Bradley)
04. Make Waves (Ft.Krizz Kaliko, Rittz & Tyler Lyon)
05. Nobody Cares (The Remix) (Ft. Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Wrekonize, Bernz, Ubiquitous & Godemis)
06. Great Night (Ft.Ces Cru)
07. Red Rags (Ft. Big Scoob, Jay Rock & Kutt Calhoun)
08. Strangeulation II (Ft. Stevie Stone, Murs, Brotha Lynch Hung & Godemis)
09. Which One (Ft. Murs & Godemis)
10. American Horror Story (Ft. Ces Cru)
11. Fear (feat. Mackenzie O’Guin)
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jul 29th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

After achieving his highest-charting release with 2011’s All 6’s And 7’s (#4 Billboard), Tech N9ne tackles the most ambitious album of his career with Something Else. The Kansas City emcee kept fans busy in 2012 with the release of three consecutive Top 3 rap EP releases – KLUSTERFUK, E.B.A.H., and Boiling Point. With demand at a fever pitch, Tech N9ne aims to give listeners an untouched piece of his life while cementing his place among rap’s elite.

01. News With Mark Alford 1 (Skit) 1:16
02. Straight Out Of The Gate (Feat. Serj Tankian & Krizz Kaliko) 4:10
03. B.I.T.C.H. (Feat. T-Pain) 4:27
04. With The BS (Feat. Red Cafe, Trae Tha Truth & Big Scoob) 4:36
05. Love 2 Dislike Me (Feat. Tyler Lyon & Liz Suwandi) 3:54
06. Fortune Force Field 4:16
07. I’m Not A Saint 4:30
08. Fragile (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Mayday! & Kendall Morgan) 3:56
09. Priorities (Feat. Game & Angel Davanport) 1:43
10. News With Mark Alford 2 (Skit) 0:41
–complete tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.