web analytics



Posted by on Apr 17th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

2013 release, the fourth album from the Buffalo, New York-based post-Hardcore band. Formed in 2008 by Matthew Tybor, also referred to as “The Bunny” hence the rabbit mask and persona he incorporates in the group. Tybor was immediately joined by Chris Hutka, known as “The Bear” whom likewise, wears a bear mask. Tybor employs screamed vocals for the band while Hutka provides clean vocals.

01. Eating Disorder
02. In Like Flynn
03. Hey, Allie
04. It’s Not Always Cold In Buffalo
05. Another Day
06. The Frog
07. Melody
08. Imagine
09. Your Reasons
10. What We’re Here For
11. Sadie



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.