web analytics



Posted by on Nov 4th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE

01. Black Water (with Zac Brown Band) 4:20
02. Listen To The Music (with Blake Shelton & Hunter Hayes on Guitar) 4:19
03. What A Fool Believes (with Sara Evans) 4:02
04. Long Train Runnin’ (with Toby Keith & Huey Lewis on Harmonica) 3:32
05. China Grove (with Chris Young) 3:21
06. Takin’ It To The Streets (with Love and Theft) 4:41
07. Jesus Is Just Alright (with Casey James) 4:07
08. Rockin’ Down The Highway (with Brad Paisley) 3:34
09. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me) (with Tyler Farr) 3:45
10. South City Midnight Lady (with Jerrod Niemann) 4:48
11. You Belong To Me (with Amanda Sudano Ramirez of the Band, Johnnyswim & Vince Gill on Guitar) 3:44
12. Nobody Intro 0:45
13. Nobody (with Charlie Worsham) 4:20



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.