web analytics



Posted by on Sep 10th, 2016 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Signs Of Light

1. All We Ever Knew 3:45
2. City Of Angels 3:56
3. Rhythm & Blues 4:00
4. False Alarm 4:07
5. Dreamer 3:12
6. Library Music 3:13
7. Turn It Around 3:43
8. Colors 4:12
9. Take A Walk 3:41
10. Oh My Dear 2:26
11. I Don’t Mind 2:34
12. Your Mother’s Eyes 4:09
13. Signs Of Light 6:08


Posted by on Oct 13th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE

In 2010, Virginia native Jonathan Russell and California transplant Josiah Johnson formed the core songwriting partnership of The Head and The Heart in their new hometown of Seattle. The band was quickly rounded out with the addition of drummer Tyler Williams, keyboardist Kenny Hensley, vocalist/violinist Charity Rose Thielen and bassist Chris Zasche. Their 2011 debut album on Sub Pop became one of the label s best-selling debut releases to date. In a few short months The Head and The Heart went from playing open mic nights to selling out San Francisco s Fillmore, Seattle s Paramount Theatre, New York s Terminal 5 and more, building a loyal fan base across the country.

01. Homecoming Heroes
02. Another Story
03. Springtime
04. Summertime
05. Josh McBride
06. Shake
07. Cruel
08. Let’s Be Still
09. My Friends
10. 10,000 Weight In Gold
11. Fire/Fear
12. These Days Are Numbered
13. Gone



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.