web analytics



Posted by on Apr 4th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Shaking The Habitual

Toss in a leadoff single like this, and you have what promises to be one of the most challenging and engaging bits of electronic music in years. –Screen Invasion.They keep you on tenterhooks for the songs full nine-minute run, with sounds transmogrifying like mythical beasts –Spin. brutal and wonderful new single, Full of Fire –Fader

1. A Tooth For An Eye
2. Full Of Fire
3. A Cherry On Top
4. Without You My Life Would Be Boring
5. Wrap Your Arms Around Me
6. Crake
7. Old Dreams Waiting To Be Realized
8. Raging Lung
9. Networking
10. Oryx
–complete track list in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.