web analytics



Posted by on Jun 27th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Waiting For The Dawn

2013 release from the Indie Rock band. Waiting For The Dawn is the follow-up to 2012’s Sound Of The Drum album and the EP Love’s Not Dead, released earlier this year.

01. San Francisco
02. Slowly, Slowly
03. Waiting For The Dawn
04. Love Is Easy
05. Clean Light
06. Time
07. Emily
08. The Great Divide
09. Just Say It, Just Say It
10. Leave It Up To Me
11. Carry Your Will
12. Hi, Hey There, Hello
13. We Are Free

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.