web analytics


The_Rolling _Stones–Totally_Stripped_Live_iTunes-2016-P3P

Posted by on Jun 14th, 2016 Leave a Comment! P2P
Totally Stripped

1. Not Fade Away (Live)
2. Honky Tonk Woman (Live)
3. Dead Flowers (Live)
4. Faraway Eyes (Live)
5. Shine a Light (Live)
6. I Go Wild (Live)
7. Miss You (Live)
8. Like a Rolling Stone (Live)
9. Brown Sugar (Live)
10. Midnight Rambler (Live)
11. Jumpin Jack Flash (Live)
12. Gimme Shelter (Live)
13. Rip This Joint (Live)
14. Street Fighting Man (Live)


Posted by on Jun 9th, 2015 2 Comments SCENE
Sticky Fingers

1. Brown Sugar 3:49
2. Sway 3:53
3. Wild Horses 5:44
4. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking 7:16
5. You Gotta Move 2:33
6. Bitch 3:37
7. I Got The Blues 3:55
8. Sister Morphine 5:34
9. Dead Flowers 4:05
10. Moonlight Mile 5:57
__________Complete Tracklist in The NFO__________

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jun 4th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P
Sticky Fingers (Super Deluxe Edition)

Regarded as one of The Rolling Stones’ all-time great albums, ‘Sticky Fingers’ captured the bands trademark combination of swagger and tenderness in a superb collection. The classic album features timeless songs such as ‘Brown Sugar,’ ‘Wild Horses,’ ‘Bitch,’ ‘Sister Morphine’ and ‘Dead Flowers’ and showcases the inventive song writing of Mick Jagger and Keith Richards and formidable guitar licks from Mick Taylor. All Deluxe and Super Deluxe formats will feature a generous selection of previously unavailable material.

Disc: 1
1. Brown Sugar
2. Sway
3. Wild Horses
4. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
5. You Gotta Move
6. Bitch
7. I Got The Blues
8. Sister Morphine
9. Dead Flowers
10. Moonlight Mile
——–Complete Tracklist in the NFO————

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.