web analytics



Posted by on Dec 3rd, 2014 Leave a Comment! P2P

The Summer Set have released a deluxe edition of their 2013 album Legendary. The album features four new tracks and an alternate version of “Lightening in a Bottle”, which was produced by band members John and Stephen Gomez.

1. Maybe Tonight
2. Jukebox (Life Goes On)
3. Boomerang
4. Lightning In A Bottle
5. Heart On The Floor (Feat. Dia Frampton)
6. Fuck You Over
7. Happy For You
8. The Way We Were
9. 7 Days
10. Someday
11. Rescue
12. Legendary
13. One Night
14. Welcome To The World
15. Slip Away
16. Accidental Billionaires
17. Lightning In A Bottle (Alternate Version)

Posted in: 1-Click iTunes Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.