web analytics



Posted by on Apr 2nd, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Imaginary Enemy

The Used return with the follow-up to ‘Vulnerable’ which debuted in the top
10 with over 31,000 albums first week. The band has again partnered with
longtime producer John Feldman and have created a unique and striking new
vision which will propel the band to new heights!

1. Revolution 4:04
2. Cry 3:30
3. El-Oh-Vee-Ee 3:32
4. A Song To Stifle Imperial Progression (A Work In Progress) 4:05
5. Generation Throwaway 3:05
6. Make Believe 3:27
7. Evolution 4:38
8. Imaginary Enemy 3:25
9. Kenna Song 4:20
10. Force Without Violence 5:23
11. Overdose 14:43
12. Money Monster 3:02

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.