web analytics



Posted by on Apr 4th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P
Glitterbug Deluxe Edition

The Wombats follow up 2011’s This Modern Glitch with their third full-length, Glitterbug. The first song off of the album, “Greek Tragedy,” hit #2 on Billboard’s Emerging Artist Chart less than two weeks after release. The band’s 2011 album, This Modern Glitch, hit Top 5 on the UK charts and spawned US hits “Jump Into the Fog,” “1996,” and “Techno Fan.” Matthew Murphy, Dan Haggis, and Tord Øverland Knudsen are the threesome behind The Wombats.

01 Emoticons
02 Give Me a Try
03 Greek Tragedy
04 Be Your Shadow
05 Headspace
06 This Is Not a Party
07 Isabel
08 Your Body Is a Weapon
09 The English Summer
10 Pink Lemonade
11 Curveballs
12 Sex and Question Marks
13 Flowerball

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.