web analytics



Posted by on May 19th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

Continuous Mix Added.

01 Moti – Valencia (Intro Edit) [John Christian Remix]
02 Tiësto, Kshmr – Secrets
03 Dzeko & Torres, Maestro Harrell – For You
04 Tiësto & Martin Garrix – The Only Way Is Up
05 Puma Bobby – Someone Somewhere (Tiësto Edit)
06 Tiësto – Butterflies
07 Tiësto & The Disco Fries – Chant
08 Tiësto – Change Your World
09 A&G – Lucid
10 Kshmr – Kashmir
11 Dzeko & Torres feat. Delaney – Air
12 Dotan – Home (Tiësto Vs. Twoloud Remix)
13 Wee-O – Fighting For (Tiësto Edit)
14 Alvaro & Jetfire – Guestlist
15 Tiësto & DallasK – Show Me
16 Firebeatz – Sky High (Tiësto Edit)
17 MOTI – The House Of Now (Tiësto Edit)
18 Zaxx & Riggi & Piros – Alpha

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Jun 13th, 2014 Leave a Comment! SCENE
A Town Called Paradise

EDM superstar Tiesto returns on June 17th with his new studio album, A Town Called Paradise, his fifth full-length album on Casablanca Records/ Republic Records/ Musical Freedom. The hit single, Wasted, is already deemed to be remembered as this year’s song of the summer. The music video surpassed two million views in less than two weeks. Tastemakers and gatekeepers can’t stop singing its praises. Tiesto also invited some of dance music’s most notable names to collaborate with him on A Town Called Paradise. He joins forces with the likes of Hardwell, Sultan + Ned Shepard, Firebeatz, MOTi, Kaaze, and Dzeko & Torres on the production side. The vocal cameos also shine brightly. In addition to Koma and Icona Pop, he tapped the talents of Ladyhawke, Zac Barnett [American Authors], and Krewella.

1. Red Lights
2. Footprints ft. Cruickshank
3. Light Years Away ft. DBX
4. A Town Called Paradise ft. Zac Barnett
5. Written In Reverse with Hardwell ft. Matthew Koma
6. Echoes ft. Andreas Moe
7. Last Train with Firebeatz ft. Ladyhawke
8. Wasted ft. Matthew Koma
9. Let’s Go ft. Icona Pop
10. The Feeling ft. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
11. Shimmer ft. Christian Burns
12. Rocky with Kaaze
13. Close To Me with Sultan & Ned Shepard ft. Quilla
14. Set Yourself Free ft. Krewella

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Mar 24th, 2013 Leave a Comment! SCENE
Club Life 311 FM

01. Tiesto & Allure vs. Calvin Harris – Pair Of Dice Back
(Disfunktion Mashup) (06:03)
02. Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso – We Come, We Rave We,
Love (Dirtydishes & Whystop Bootleg) (03:30)
03. Strange Talk – Falling In Love (Feenixpawl Remix)
04. Tiesto – Chasing Summers (Quintino & R3hab Remix)
05. Tegan & Sara – Closer (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
06. Rebecca & Fiona feat. Style Of Eye – Taken Over
07. DubVision – Redux (05:03)
08. Robbie Rivera – A Thousand Miles (Maurizio Gubellini &
Delayers Remix) (04:23)
09. Leventina & Dinka – Elements (2013 Reload) (06:12)
10. Alvaro – Rock Music (04:59)
–completed tracklist in NFO–

Posted in: 1-Click Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.