web analytics



Posted by on Oct 9th, 2015 Leave a Comment! P2P

01 – Drunk Americans
02 – Good Gets Here
03 – 35 mph Town
04 – Rum Is The Reason
05 – What She Left Behind
06 – 10 Foot Pole
07 – Haggard, Hank & Her
08 – Sailboat For Sale
09 – Every Time I Drink I Fall In Love
10 – Beautiful Stranger

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music


Posted by on Nov 24th, 2013 Leave a Comment! P2P

His current chart-running single Drinks After Work may be wetting the whistle of music fans, but Toby Keith is springing for a dozen more rounds with the October 29 release of his latest album.

01. Shut Up And Hold On
02. Drinks After Work
03. Before We Knew They Were Good
04. Little Miss Tear Stain
05. The Other Side Of Him
06. Last Living Cowboy
07. Show Me What Youre Workin With
08. Whole Lot More Than That
09. Ill Probably Be Out Fishin
10. Hard Way To Make An Easy Living
11. Call A Marine
12. Chuckies Gone
13. Margaritaville

Posted in: 1-Click MP3 Music



Links to websites similar to DDLValley are prohibited and may get you banned.